Gaijin Kanpai Ep.098 - "Angry Drunks"

So this episode has both Zer0 and Jaylee actually drinking, keeping up the tradition of Do As Infinity review episodes of Gaijin Kanpai. LoKi, however, was lame and did not drink. Yes, it was apparently opposite day in the land of GK recording...

098 - Angry Drunks
Do As Infinity - Eight
Download: [
iTunes/M4A] | [MP3]

LoKi did drink a bit, but it was before the show - and only those in the uStream got to see it! See? See what you probably missed? Well next week why not head over to the uStream and listen to the show being recorded, watch the crew drink, and chat with your fellow fans? That's right, no reason why not! We record on Wednesday nights starting at about 7:45 Eastern (LoKi time), 6:45 Central (Zer0 time), or 4:45 Pacific (Jaylee time).

So how about it, wanna check out this episodes notes? Yeah, you do. :)

SHOW NEWS:
- Top 5 Albums write-ups are online
- On-site review of Straightener's "STOUT" self-cover album
- Kuroki Meisa interview translation
- GK Drama Club to return with a new co-host

GK AA RESULTS

SINGLE REVIEW:
- Galileo Galilei - boku kara kimi e

ALBUM REVIEW:
- Do As Infinity - EIGHT

NEWS:
- In Soviet Russia, charts have Jaylee!!
- Arashi doing a metric fuckton of KDDI commercials
- Crystal Kay cancels tour for health reasons
- Tamio Okuda and Magokoro Brothers to cover Bob Dylan

HOW TO LOVE US:
- Gaijin Kanpai on YouTube
- Gaijin Kanpai on Facebook
- Gaijin Kanpai on iTunes
- Gaijin Kanpai Zazzle Store
- E-mail us!
- Follow us on Twitter:
   - GaijinKanpai
   - GKZer0
   - GKJaylee
   - GKLoKi

NEXT WEEK:
Chiaki Kuriyama - Cold Finger Girl
Kuroki Meisa - MAGAZINE